★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPad: *Heroes Blade for Ipad Promo Give-Away Contest*

11-19-2010, 05:12 AM
Senior Member [Original Poster]
*Heroes Blade for Ipad Promo Give-Away Contest*

Hey guys, i'm a developer for a new ipad game called Heroes Blade. (www.heroesblade.com) We have a Q&A/Discussion thread already on here, but this one is for a cool little promo we want to do for you guys.

Here are the rules! (admins, if this is against the rules or something, please let me know!)

I will give away 2 free promo codes here on Touch Arcade. The first of them will go to post #42 and the second will go to post #99.

The catch is, you must have at least 5 different people reply to the thread between your last post and a winning post! ;D (This contest will end on Saturday Nov 27th or after the 2nd promo code winner.)

i'll pm the 2 winners and get them their promo codes.

***Disclaimer - this contest will become null and void if the administration of touch arcade deems it to be so. the creators of Heroes Blade and the administration of Touch Arcade cannot be responsible for any lost or destroyed emails and/or information within those emails pertaining to this contest. all general and specific forum rules still apply to this contest thread and it may be halted or discontinued if the forum administration sees fit. thank you and good luck!!! ***
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	thumbs_1.PNG
Views:	21
Size:	502.2 KB
ID:	26192  
11-19-2010, 07:33 AM
...starting the ball rolling...

11-19-2010, 07:42 AM
Well, I would love try this game.

My Twitter: @jgabesz

Win ANY APP in Headcase Games' Daily 180 TouchArcade contest!
FreeAppTracker.com free daily apps, rankings, & contests!
11-19-2010, 07:56 AM
i do not quite get the rules but i would love to try the game too =]

Games Center ID: Blaze Lee
11-19-2010, 08:15 AM