Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #11  
Old 12-15-2010, 06:01 AM
Mitchart Mitchart is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 4, iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 15
Default

not for iPod touch 2g ?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 12-15-2010, 06:05 AM
Watabou Watabou is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 5, iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 707
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mitchart View Post
not for iPod touch 2g ?
People say it does work for the iPod 2G. A person got a promo code and he has a 2g and he said it worked fine for him.

The graphics on the 2G are scaled down though but at least it runs.


Anyways, I really can't wait for this. And needless to say, I will be instabuying this!
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 12-15-2010, 06:06 AM
bmdino bmdino is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Maryland
Posts: 1,675
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mitchart View Post
not for iPod touch 2g ?
That means it's time to move on, and leave your old jewel behind. Set it down slowly, and cover it with a rag, then get the hell outta that awkward moment and start playing some high-res games!
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 12-15-2010, 06:24 AM
zI Veo Iz zI Veo Iz is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 3GS, OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Texas
Posts: 228
Default

Baahhh i needs mo moolah!
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 12-15-2010, 06:29 AM
SirAwesome SirAwesome is offline
Senior Member
iPad 2, OS 4.x
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 991
Default

Awesome and Universal to boot!!
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 12-15-2010, 06:37 AM
lord-sam lord-sam is offline
Senior Member
iPad (3rd Gen), iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 2,485
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bmdino View Post
That means it's time to move on, and leave your old jewel behind. Set it down slowly, and cover it with a rag, then get the hell outta that awkward moment and start playing some high-res games!
Couldn't have said it better
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 12-15-2010, 06:39 AM
Isilel Isilel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 993
Default

So, are Touches 2g in or out?
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 12-15-2010, 06:46 AM
squarezero squarezero is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Salem, Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 10,779
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Isilel View Post
So, are Touches 2g in or out?
As has been stated over and over again, the game apparently runs on 2Gs, but it has not been thoroughly tested. Buy at your own risk.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 12-15-2010, 06:46 AM
Watabou Watabou is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 5, iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 707
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Isilel View Post
So, are Touches 2g in or out?
http://forums.toucharcade.com/showpo...postcount=4034
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 12-15-2010, 06:47 AM
bigred447uk bigred447uk is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 5s, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1,146
Default

Impressions anyone ? I hear this might be quite good ! lol

I guess we don't need to ask anyone to TOFTT with this one !
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent