★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: Imafia Reset?

04-11-2009, 06:05 AM
#1
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Imafia Reset?

Ive screwed up my character.. is there any way to reset imafia? I've tried restoring and erasing all data and reinstalling still wont work.

I just want to reset >.<.
04-11-2009, 06:07 AM
#2
Joined: Oct 2008
Posts: 655
I believe that there is a delete character button.

Plus+: Icewraithe
Tester for: Legion of Amon, 7x SECRET, many more
04-11-2009, 06:16 AM
#3
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
wheres that?
04-11-2009, 06:51 AM
#4
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 188
If I am not mistaken, the reset button is removed. Mainly due to people asking about the Playmesh points.
04-11-2009, 08:55 AM
#5
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,487
Quote:
Originally Posted by aerolord View Post
If I am not mistaken, the reset button is removed. Mainly due to people asking about the Playmesh points.
You are not mistaken.
They have removed the reset button.
I personally think it's because everyone was quitting the game and deleting their character first and they'd rather have some fodder for the people who payed for the game...