★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
App description: I didnt put the game down until a few hours after I started playing it....Bazzle is one of the better physics-based puzzle games Ive played on iOS. - 148apps.com
-------------

Bazzle is a physics-based puzzle platformer exclusively for the iPad!

Crowl, the evil-wizard, has kidnapped Libi - our hero's love interest. He has threatened to drown her in hot bubbling lava unless his 'simple' demand is met. Libo has to bring back 10 powerful magic Scrolls lost in the enchanted forest of Bazzle. An impossible task one might think, considering the treacherous demands of the mission, but the little furry ball knows a few useful tricks!

Features:
- Engaging Physics-Based Gameplay
- Swap between 3 Avataars each with its own Unique Ability
- Host of Props and Characters to Discover and Use
- 60 Fun Levels!
- Offers Platforming Action as well as Physics-Based Puzzle Solving
- Simple Tilt and Tap Controls
- Richly-Rendered Exotic Game World
- Online Leaderboard (via Openfeint and Game Center)

-------------
Follow us on Twitter: www.twitter.com/BeelineGames
Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/BeelineGames
Follow us on Youtube: www.youtube.com/BeelineGames

ImNoSuperMan's comments:

iPad Screenshots:
(click to enlarge)

05-12-2011, 06:53 PM
Hi Everybody,

Bazzle Lite version is released on AppStore.
http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bazzle-free/id441256908?mt=8#

Enjoy the game and share your feedback with us.

Youtube link | Pop Up

Youtube link | Pop Up

Last edited by GameTantra; 06-10-2011 at 12:40 PM. Reason: Update

05-13-2011, 11:32 PM
Anyone try this one yet? Looks interesting, but has absolutely no feedback anywhere...one rating on the AppStore and nothing here in the forums or anywhere else online ...
05-14-2011, 12:34 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mfox76 View Post