Old 02-14-2013, 11:51 AM
iPad (4th Gen), iOS 6.x

Default Breach & Clear - Coming Spring 2013

www.breachandclear.com
www.facebook.com/breachandclear
www.twitter.com/BreachClearGame
forum.breachandclear.com

Howdy all!

I'm Ben, and I'm a producer for Breach & Clear with Gun Media, as well as the game's community manager!

I'm here to talk to all of you about our game, as well as address any concerns or questions you might have.

We're quite stoked to be working with ex-Call of Duty Creative Strategist Robert Bowling as well as Mighty Rabbit Studios. The combined talent at this team has been an immense experience, and we hope that our game is something you all will enjoy.

Now that I have that out of the way, I want you guys to know that I'm here to be frank with you and to have a conversation with you about our game as well as tell you our approach and why we're going free to play.

I'm here for you guys, and I can't wait to show you more about this game.

Look forward to seeing you all around!

Last edited by ThePraetorian; 02-14-2013 at 11:58 AM..
Old 02-14-2013, 12:06 PM
iPad (3rd Gen), iOS 6.x

So judging by the pic,is this a tbs like xcom??
Old 02-14-2013, 12:16 PM
iPad (4th Gen), iOS 6.x

Hi Alister,

I can tell you that this game is a hybrid of the strategy and tactical genres. We've done something that is quite unique in play style. If you are a fan of those kinds of games, you'll feel right at home with ours. Seriously, it's quite an interesting little system we've come up with!

When it comes to gameplay of our title right now, we're keeping that close to the chest right I'm afraid. We want the reveal to be something special for everyone .

Last edited by ThePraetorian; 02-14-2013 at 12:19 PM..
Old 02-14-2013, 12:28 PM
iPad (3rd Gen), iOS 6.x

Wow that sounds awesome..Btw anytime you guys are ready to make a statement about your F2P model pls. do so,because a lot of people here will be curious about that,hehe..That includes me also ..