Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Old 04-30-2013, 06:24 PM
iPhone 4, iOS 4.x

Default NanoLooper (by AgnesDev) [Universal]

Hi guys,

My name is Agnes (Agnieszka in Polish) and I've just released my first iOS game - named NanoLooper

Yes, I'm an Indie Developer and I was working on the game almost alone. I "hired" two contractors (2D Artist and Audio Director) plus I have a friend (nonprofessional programmer) who coded everything I asked him for

You can ask... WHY? The answer is very simple: I love games and I always wanted to develop something by myself ... and I did it! So if you like game as much as me and you'd like to play a casual game - this is something for you

Maybe it's not a fancy 3D but it has awesome gameplay! You have to be very fast and precise to gain more and more points... And don't forget about PowerUps and Upgrades!

You can get NanoLooper from AppStore (direct link)
(iPhone 3GS to 5 and all iPads!)

Low bandwidth Version | Pop Up

Last edited by AgnesDev; 04-30-2013 at 06:36 PM..
Old 04-30-2013, 07:02 PM
iPad mini 2, iOS 7.x

I would recommend that you ask one of the mods to move this thread to the iphone/ipod section since this is universal and you will get more traffic in that section.
Old 04-30-2013, 07:05 PM
iPhone 4, iOS 4.x

Thanks for TIP! I've already crated a duplicated thread in that section, so... maybe mod will delate the current one

Best!
Agnes
Old 04-30-2013, 07:08 PM
iPad mini 2, iOS 7.x

Quote:
Originally Posted by AgnesDev View Post
Thanks for TIP! I've already crated a duplicated thread in that section, so... maybe mod will delate the current one

Best!
Agnes
Yeah, I just saw that, my bad. I don't think anyone will mind, if they do the mods will take care of it.
Old 04-30-2013, 11:14 PM
iPad (4th Gen)

This totally reminds me of Spirit, but unfortunately not as bad-ass as that is. Get that, I'd say.
Old 05-01-2013, 03:42 AM
iPhone 4, iOS 4.x

Quote: