Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > Promo Codes and Contests

Old 06-08-2013, 03:41 PM
iPhone 4S, iOS 7.x

Default Promo Code Giveaway for Dodge that Tool! Reviews

Hey guys, I am excited to announce that my next game, Dodge that Tool!, is live on the App Store. I am an independent developer and am looking for help within the community to get the word out about the app. I have 10 Promo Codes that I would like to give away here on the forum.

We are going to do this differently because I hate seeing a post with codes in it to only go through the list to find that they are all taken because someone didn't reply that they used one. Instead we are going to do it like this. The first 10 people to reply to this thread asking for a promo code will get one from me.

The only thing that I ask is that you LIKE our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/GameGrenade and leave a simple review about what you liked most about the game. This is only for the serious person that will help. Thank you!

Last edited by crawfordmatt80; 06-08-2013 at 07:01 PM..
Old 06-08-2013, 04:23 PM
iPhone 4S, iOS 6.x

Looks very interesting
Old 06-08-2013, 05:12 PM

I would like one,thanks
Old 06-08-2013, 06:21 PM

I would love one. I will try to write a review, but AFAIK apple right now doesn't allow you to leave a review if you own the app via promo code.
Old 06-08-2013, 08:09 PM
iPod Touch (4th Gen), iOS 5.x

I'm in ,thx for the contest.
Old 06-08-2013, 11:20 PM
iPad (3rd Gen), iOS 6.x

I would like a code to try out. Thanks.
Old 06-09-2013, 08:36 AM