Beatscribe – Free Original Loop For Your Game + 3 Professional Songs for $275

Discussion in 'Developer Services and Trade' started by BeatScribe, Apr 19, 2012.

1. BeatScribe

BeatScribe Well-Known Member

Apr 12, 2012
    Composer/Writer
    Illinois
    #1 BeatScribe, Apr 19, 2012
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2014
    [​IMG]

Samples On Sound Cloud

Affordable Tunes In Numerous Styles including Chiptune, RPG, Ethnic, Childrens Game, Science Fiction, Rock and Epic.

> Free Menu Screen/Game Over Loops For All Developers.
    > Limited Offer For first 5 developers, get three original songs for $275.
    > Single Songs $100 per song.
    > Developer Gets Full Rights!

I’d like to humbly submit my services to the developers here at Touch Arcade. I’ve been creating video game soundtracks for over ten years and use a host of professional-grade tools. I have performed in bands and created soundtracks for several iOS games.

I’m a huge fan of classic game soundtracks and try to capture a bit of the 8-bit flavor while providing modern instrumentation. I also like to create orchestral tracks and CRPG style tracks. I strive to create atmospheric tracks that create excitement and add ambience to games. Professional iOS apps feature crisp, fluid graphics, so why not have a sound track to match?

Just check out my SoundCloud page for various examples of my work. For a limited time, you can get a title track and two in-game tracks creating specifically to match your upcoming iOS hit for a low price of $275. This is only available to the first 5 requestors. I’ll also create single tracks for $100 each. This is a fraction of what you’d pay normally for a unique track. This price include full rights, meaning the song is 100% yours. Every game should have unique music and I won’t be reselling your tracks to others.